Lauren A

Dear families,

Nanny in Hampton

Dear families, My name is Lauren, i am currently a 20 year old student looking for a full time position as a nanny. I have worked as a nanny for two years, for two great families. I have cared for children between the ages of a new born to 10 years. I am an energetic, outgoing, caring, and kind individual who loves children. As well as being a nanny i have previously worked in a daycare as a coop placement and have had several long term babysitting jobs. I eventually plan on taking early childhood education but in the mean time would love to continue working as a nanny. looking forward to hearing from everyone! i have worked as a nanny for two years. Duties were: Getting children ready for school, some meals, driving children to activities, entertaining, light house keeping. Previously worked in a daycare for a coop placement and several long term babysitting jobs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 506-608-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider