Ashley D

Dear Families,

Nanny in Halifax

Dear Families, I am a 28 year old mother of one with a Bachelor of Applied Arts Degree in Child and Youth Studies from Mount Saint Vincent University. I have five years of experience working with large groups of children of all ages. I am ready for a career change, as my daughter begins her life change from day care to \\\"big school\\\". I would love to hear from you, and work with you to figure out what you and your child/ children\\\'s needs are, and how I can help you meet those needs. Thank you for your time and consideration. Ashley. I have worked at the same child care center for just over five years now, with every age group within the center. I am responsible for the care, supervision, safety of 16 children from Monday to Friday, along with planning a curriculum centered around the children\\\'s interests. I also have a five year old daughter of my own, that will be starting school in September, which is why I am looking for a change in employment.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-405-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider