Olga S

Dear families!

Nanny in Fort McMurray

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear families! Hello!My name is Olga.I am 27.I am from Ukraine.Now looking for a position of nanny,starting in May 2014.I am hard-working,responsible,fun,creative,reliable,easy-going,patient,friendly,honest,positive and love being around the kids!I am an educated teacher.I can easy find a common ground with kids.I like to travel,swim,ride bike,read books,go for walks...If you are looking for a good nanny to make your kids happy,you have found one)))!!!! Hope to hear from you soon! I was working as an Au=Pair in Austria for 1 year,took care of a 5y.o.girl.I took her to the kindergarden and back,went swimming with here,riding bike,cooked meals and fed her,read books,learned ABCs,read and wright,went on an excursions,took her to all activities,prepaired her to bed,bathed her,played games,built puzzles...spent a lot of time outside!Now I am working as a nanny in Canada,taking care of a 2y.o girl.I brush teeth with her,dress her up,change her,prepare milk for her and meal,feed her,play games,learn songs and poems,ABCs song and letters and numbers,go for a walk,to the park,take her to the hub,read books with her and build puzzles,we play a lot outside if the weather is nice...do some light housekeeping and sometimes prepare supper for the family

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider