Emily H

Dear Families,

Nanny in Flesherton

Dear Families, My name is Emily and I am seeking a full or part-time Nanny/Childcare Provider position. I have previous experience working with children of all ages, in a variety of settings. I have years of experience babysitting and volunteering with children's programs. In addition, I worked as a Daycare Worker for just under a year; as an Au-Pair in Germany for six months; and as a Camp Counselor at a camp for children with special needs (among other things). I possess one year of study at Trent University as well as a Diploma in Social Service Work from Fleming College. I am a kind, nurturing, gentle and responsible individual with lots of patience! Safety is always a top priority for me, as is ensuring that the unique needs of each child I work with are met. I am looking forward to a safe and fun-filled time with your child/children! Please contact me for more information. Sincerely, Emily Please get in touch with me to request a copy of resume.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider