Iryna B

Dear Families,

Want To Connect With Iryna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, My name is Iryna Bolotova, I am 26 years old, not married. I came from Ukraine in December, 2011. And since that time I have worked for a family with two kids in the countryside area near St. Albert, which is close to Edmonton. Now I am looking for a new job as a nanny under the live-in caregiver for children. My work experience in the families as a nanny lasts for more than 4 years, 3 years of which were an uninterrupted service with one family in Ukraine..... 4-years experience includes such aspects of child care as: fresh air and exercises, hygienic procedures (swaddling, dress changing, bathing, diaper changing), physical exercises, skill games, reading books, child development in compliance with a kindergarten child development course, educational exercises (drawing, sculpturing, speech development, mathematics), child preparation for a kindergarten or school. I am good in communication with children, playing games with them and I like to take care of them. I am a responsible, sincere, attentive, patient, calm and balanced person who is able to solve conflicts and knows how to avoid them. Im open-minded and friendly but not obtrusive. My CV is attached. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me at: Thank you for your time and attention! LIVE-IN-NANNY (December 2011- to present) Edmonton, Canada 2 children in care: a boy of 13 months and a boy of 3 years and 3 months FULL-TIME employment. Scope of responsibilities: Provide a safe and caring environment for the children; Stimulate the children physically, intellectually, emotionally, and socially Organize and supervise the childrens social and outdoor activities; Manage and organize childrens rooms, laundry, clothes, and toys; Provide educational stimulation in reading, writing, creative art and number work according to the childrens developmental age; Manage the childrens daily activities (breakfast, lunch, snacks, playtime, reading, crafts, naps, etc.); Provide on-going supervision of all activities to ensure the constant safety of the children; NANNY (October 2010 - November 2011) Kyiv, Ukraine Child in the care: a boy of 22 months to 3 years. FULL-TIME employment. Scope of responsibilities: taking care of the child and the childs safety; observing the day regimen; cooking and feeding the child; going out for walking and physical development; hygienic procedures and physical exercises; educational games, reading books, the childs development according to kindergarten program; educational lessons (drawing, speech development, clay modeling, etc.) preparing the child for kindergarten; esthetical development of the child; emotional participation in the childs upbringing; teaching self-service skills. NANNY (July 2007 September 2010) Kyiv, Ukraine Child in the care: a boy of 1 year to 4 years and 4months. FULL-TIME employment. Scope of responsibilities: Preparing bottles for baby and care for feeding equipment, dressing child appropriate to the child's activities, preparing meals and snacks for the child, supervising child's meals, cleaning and washing up after child's meals, scheduling and coordinating child's activities, undertaking appropriate creative, educational and outdoor activities with the child, planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times, reading to and with the child, tidying childs bedrooms and play areas

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile