Rema Grace D

Dear Families,

Want To Connect With Rema Grace? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, I am Rema,29 years old,originally from Philippines,worked as a nanny/household manager in Hong Kong for 3 years and worked as a Live-in Caregiver in Cochrane,AB May until July 5,2015. I am very happy that my friends have recommended me this website,believing that i may find some families to hire me and be a part of their family. I am very happy to let others know that i am a flexible,honest,trusted,understanding,cheerful,most of all,God-fearing person. I've always been very humble and admits my mistakes and willing to improve them for a better relationship among other people. I had a great experience in taking care of children way back Hong Kong times until i got here in Canada. Dealing with those kids has been a joy for me because i treated them as my own. I took care of two kids for the first family,ages 2 and 6 and they are so much wonderful. I did take care of them,helping them with their school activities,train them to use the potty,specifically the two years old baby,bring them to school and pick them up afterwards,cook healthy foods for them and for the whole family,play with them during free time and do lots of outdoor activities. I am hoping that you will give me the chance to work with you and impart to you my offered work. Sincerely yours, Rema

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-974-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5T...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.60
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Rema Grace D’s Other Listings