Ashley H

Dear Families,

Nanny in Edmonton

Dear Families, My name is Ashley and I would love to meet you! I am a university student home for the summer, and wanting a job that doesn\'t feel so much like work. I plan to one day have a career with children, and the more experience I have the better. I\'ve grown up babysitting, and would like to continue doing so. I am the oldest of 7 grandchildren. I started off babysitting when I was around 12, and have continued on since then. My cousins (aged 3, 5, 6, and 14) were the guinea pigs of my child care career. I babysat them from the age of about 1 month, and carried onward. Most times I babysat all of them at the same time. My sister was born when I was 15, and I was watching/babysitting her right from the get go. In high school I was a work experience student in a kindergarten classroom. There I had more fun than I did in any other class by far. I got to play games, do crafts, and read to the students. It was a very rewarding experience. I was also a Leader in Training for a summer with the City of Edmonton. I went to a pre-schoolers day camp and assisted the camp counsellors. Here I got to take charge for one day and plan my own series of activities. It was successful, and again a very rewarding experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-983-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider