Rochelle H

Dear families,

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear families, My name is Rochelle Hamor and I was born in Quezon City, Philippines on December 3rd 1985. My parent\'s past away both my father died since when I was 6 months old and my mother just past away last year before I came here I am sad but that is life because life is short I love to be happy always I have 3 brothers and 2 sister me, the youngest child in the family. EXPERIENCE: 12-2010 TO 02-2013 DOMESTIC HELPER PRIVATE FAMILIES HONGKONG CHILDREN CARE AGE OF 2 TO 5 YEARS OLD DUTIIES INCLUDE: Cooking for children Bathing and dressing children Helping children with general hygiene Bring them to school and extra activities Teaching lettets, number and colors Teaching manners and other socially appropriate behavior Doing arts and crafts Reading books Going to library Assisting with homework Taking children to parks and playgrounds Doing children\'s laundry Making children\'s beds Tidyingup childrens rooss and bathrooms Cleaning up in the kitchen Loading, running, and emptying the dishwasher Picking up around the house Feeding pets, walking dog Preaparing family dinners Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties Maintain a safe and healthy environment .Supervice and care for children age of 3 to 5 years old .Take children to and from school .Bring them to the extra activities .Prepare and serve nutritious meals .Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties .Maintain a safe and healthy environment

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-873-...
Years of Experience 3
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rochelle H’s Other Listings