Arielle N

Dear families


Nanny in Duncan

Dear families. My name is Arielle Nelson. I am a young energetic student at VIU in Duncan getting my Bachelor of Arts in Child and Youth Care. I have classes three days a week, Mondays and Tuesdays until noon and Wednesdays until four. My dream job until I can get my degree and become a child and youth counselor is to be a nanny. I have first aide training, my food safe and my babysitter training. I would be willing to work mornings afternoons as well as nights as a live out nanny. I have my own vehicle with my class 7. I absolutely love kids, given my chosen degree. I love to be outdoors and running around. I would be very honored if you were to consider me as your nanny. I can be reached by e-mail at or by phone at 250-540-.... Multiple babysitting jobs as well as being a constant caregiver for my younger siblings. I would spend my entire summers babysitting full time. I was a camp counselor for a summer at Camp Koolaree in the Kootenays. As a babysitter and a counselor I was in charge of group activities and meal planning. With babysitting I was only caring for one or two children at a time but with the summer camp it was about 10 children I was responsible for.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-540-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider