Lindsay C

Dear Families,


Nanny in Collingwood

Dear Families, I am a out going, enthusiastic 21 year-old who loves working with children of all ages. I have experience working with children in multiple different settings, such as, school, camp, child care, and on the soccer field. I am currently taking ECE (Early Childhood Education) at Fanshawe College in London Ontario, but I am now home for the summer looking to create depth to my resume. I am hard working and always punctual, willing to help out in any way I can. I love being out doors, being active, and enjoying the sun. I also like doing arts and crafts, and watching a good movie. I have my G licence and have full time access to a vehicle, and I am very flexible with my working hours. I am First Aid/CPR certified, I have a current police check, I am also trained in WHMIS, fire extinguishers and non-violent intervention crisis\'. Coached 3 soccer teams; under 4, under 6, and under 9 High school Co-op in Kindergarten and Grade 3 Classroom Special Needs Camp Counsellor for two years Taking ECE (Early Childhood Education) at Fanshawe College. Did school placement in Preschool child care room.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-441-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider