Miranda J

Dear Families:

Want To Connect With Miranda?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Families: My name is Miranda, I am 24 years old. I also have a 8 month old daughter who will be a year in November I would love to bring her to a nanny job with me as she can interact with other children and I can still grow that bond with her as well. nd have been baby sitting and caring for children since i was 12 years old. I have a lot of experience with children and love being around them. A few summers ago i was a nanny for twin boys ages 2, i enjoyed every minute of it i also potty trained them as well. I have my drivers licenses and my own car. I honestly think I would be a good fit for your family because i am young and have experience with children and love children. I love doing crafts and fun activities as well as learning activities. I really hope you will look over my profile and want to know more. Thank you I hope to hear from you. Miranda Made meals/snacks. Fun activities, Learning activities, Clean up. i have watched twin boys for 6 months, and i also watch all 4 of my cousins and have since they were all little and still do.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-991-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider