Sheila Ann O

Dear Families,

1

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Families, I'm Sheila, Filipino, and looking for a nanny job for full time live out. I have 7 years experience in taking care of children. My work experience are teaching them good manners, to be polite and friendly to others, supervising and preparing the kids to go to school, prepare meal and snacks, teaching the kids specially toddlers, playing puzzles and lego, building blocks, introducing alphabets, colors, numbers, reading and writing. Arranging outdoor activities like riding bikes, scooter, and playing at the park. Teaching them proper hygiene and giving medications if needed. For toddlers, reading books, potty training,to play, sing and dance. For pre-school,introduce alphabet,number, and colors. For School age, love to play board games, to bake and to dance. Looking forward to hearing from you. God bless!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-716-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3A...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Last Online December 4, 2016 at 11:01 AM EST
(about 5 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider