Vanessa H

Dear Families,


Nanny in Calgary

Dear Families, My name is Vanessa, I am a responsible, capable and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I am available for full time, live out and permanent position, I am open to as many hours available. I offer flexible rates for families. I am very experienced with Newborn and babies. I can also handle older children ages 3-12 years old. As I have 2 girls on my own. I really enjoy spending time with my girls on my free time and I had a lot of fun teaching them Spanish as second language...I am from Peru but I proudly have my Canadian citizenship as well!! :) I believe it would be best to meet you and your family in person so you may assess my nanny skills. Attach is my resume for you to view. Thank you and I hope you would consider me as a suitable candidate to take care of your children. Sincerely, Vanessa. :) I have two adorable daughters (3 and 9 yr old) and as experience as nanny I took care of a 2 month old baby boy and two siblings aged 2 and 4 years old....:)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-681-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider