Amy G

Dear families,

Nanny in Calgary

Dear families, My name is Amy Georgson, this upcoming June I will be graduated from high school. I am taking next year off from university but will be hopefully attending Mount Royal next fall of 2014 to become a social worker or teacher! I come from a family of 5 kids and growing up having a single mom, I was always very helpful around the house with cleaning up, making dinner and helping with my younger siblings. I have grown up always having a love for children. I have went through several courses such as CPR and first aid to ensure that I would be someone that is always prepared for anything that may happen. I am capable of cleaning, cooking, making lunches, running errands, laundry and many other things that your family may need my assistants with. I enjoy being active and doing multiple activities ! I have a strong love for kids and there is definitely a very special place in my heart for them! I love working with children and always put in my best efforts! I am a trustworthy, honest, compassionate, patient hard working, understanding, mature young lady who would love to work for your family! -Amy Georgson I am the second oldest of five kids, so I have had experience with children my whole life! Growing up I helped take care of my siblings when my mom was away. Around the age of 14 I started to babysit for other families children ranging anywhere from infants and older! I have gone on trips with families to help watch and babysit their children for them. I love kids, work well with them and have had very good previous experiences working with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 992-6987...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider