Sharon L

Dear Families,

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, I am Sharon, 29 years of age and single. I've been working in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for two and a half years as a babysitter and I've been also in Hong Kong as a nanny for 4 years. I am fun, outgoing, energetic individual, Christian women, who loves working with the children. I am hardworking and loyal person who loves to work with other people, easy to be with and God-fearing person. I treat everyone as a member of my family. I love to learn many things that can further enhance my knowledge for my work. I love outdoors, sports, cooking, travelling, volunteering and attending church and services. I love children, Ive been surrounded with them in my whole life. I guess thats a blessing for having such a huge family. I consider myself to be very efficient in fulfilling any task assign to me. I will try my very best as I can, a convenient, high quality care to meet each member of the family a physical, emotional, social and intellectual needs. If you are interested in my service please call me at your convenient time 587-435-.... I am looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks and have a blissful day! Sincerely Yours; Sharon Job 1: Responsibilities . Provided on-call child care for two children, one girl and one boy ages 4 months and 4 years old. Daytime, evening and weekend care. Prepare craft materials for kids and assist to them, prepare and served nutritious food, sterilized bottles, changes diapers for infants and doing some house chores. Job 2: Responsibilities Provided regular child care for one child, a boy aged 8. Teach the child in good manners. Instruct the child in personal hygiene and social development. Take the child to and from school to appointment or some activities. Doing some household chores, cooking, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider