Irene D

Dear Families,

10

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Families, Trusting someone whom you don't know to take care of your children is pretty tough. It needs a deep connection ones you see and hear her/him. Instinct will tell us. That she/he is the perfect nanny or the perfect employer. Being the eldest of 7 children i learnt to take care of my younger siblings at a very young age. My passion for teaching enables me to reach out to people in different walks of life. Acknowledging and respecting ones uniqueness is very important to me. I believe that everyone is special in their own little way. As an employee i am hardworking, trustworthy, resilient, efficient, sociable, great with time management, fast learner, resourceful, loyal, caring and loving. I can make sound decision with little or without supervision. I'm proficient in oral and written English. Being your nanny, your children's safety will always be my top priority. God bless you all and hope to hear from you soon. Irene Presently, i'm working as a nanny for a family of 2 (7 years old and 23 months old). My job requires me to do the following: * Perform first aid or CPR when required. * Talk regularly with parents to discuss children's activities and development. * Prepare nutritionally balanced meals and snacks to children. * Organize and conduct age-appropriate recreational activities such as games, arts and crafts, sports, walks and plays. * Observe children's behavior for irregularities, take temperature and administer medication as directed to maintain children's health. * Help develop and monitor family schedule. * Supervise and assist with homework, improve reading and mathematical skills. * Transport children to school, social outings, play dates and medical appointments when parents are out of town. * Work with parents to develop and implement programs to promote desirable child behavior and create appropriate boundaries and rules for children's safety environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-890-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Irene D’s Other Listings