Christina L

Dear families,

Nanny in Burnaby

Dear families, My name is Christina and I am 19 years old. I come from a family of five kids. I took two years off school to travel and save up for university. I love working with young kids, watching them grow and become the amazing people they will become in this world. I have years of babysitting experience and for 5 years of my life, my auntie ran a childcare day home out of my house with 4 to 6 kids and everyday after school I would help with the them for a few hours. I also have strong communication and organization skills and I\'m also willing to run errands and perform light housekeeping tasks. I have a valid drivers licence and a reliable vehicle to take me where I need to go at anytime. As a punctual and caring person, I look forward to working with you. Thank you. Babysat for 6 or more hours 2 nights a week while in high school. Duties included changing diapers, putting kids to bed, making meals (bottle and solid foods), playing with kids etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-897-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Christina L’s Other Listings