Nicolle M

Dear families ,

Nanny in Bradford

Dear families , I am a 21 year old women currently working full time at the YMCA and am looking for a side job .I have a 3 year background in the childcare field with great references. i am willing to follow your day to day planner so your child/children can continue there daily activities, i am willing to use my vehicle and provide driving records. I am a out going individual and will give the best care to your child/children. i also currently hold : first aid/cpr police check immunization records tb test child protection records pre school certification certificate ( online course) if you are interested i will be more than happy to send you my resume and my references. thanks nicolle My experience with children range from 15 months to 12 years of age .I have been in the childcare field for 3years now, duties i have experienced threw day to day would be serving children nutrious meal ,creating crafts and activities for indoor and outdoor play ( Play base learning and supervising the children while playing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-607-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider