Kristine

Dear families,

Want To Connect With Kristine?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Belleville

Dear families, My name is Kristine I graduated in 2012 from Loyalist College in the Early Childhood Education Program. Since then I have had many different experiences with working with children. I have been a nanny for a short period of time, and worked in two different daycare centres. I have worked with children ages 12months to 7years of age in this time period and have really enjoyed watching the children grow and learn everyday. In addition I have also worked with children who have various allergies such as egg, milk, and peanut both minor and sever anaphylaxis allergies. I have also worked with children who have been diagnosed with disorders such as autism spectrum disorder. Currently I do respite with one child on weekends who has autism and I very much enjoy working with this child as I have been working with them for about 1.5years now. In addition to these experiences I also have experience as being a daycare supervisor. I am in the middle of completing ECE Management courses online through Seneca College, to improve my self even more and possibly have the opportunity to become a daycare manager one day. I attend workshops such as FASD workshops, and workshops on how to keep children busy and active daily. Overall I really enjoy working with children and have a strong passion for ensuring that they are provided the tools that help them learn, discover, and grow through their childhood. I believe that children learn best when they are interested in the task and therefor I really try to incorporate many of their interests into everyday learning. I currently work at a daycare so the ratio I am working with currently is preschool children one staff to 8 children. I have also previously been a nanny for a family and cared for their two children. In addition I currently do respite work on the weekends with one child who has been diagnosed with autism spectrum disorder.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-827-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider