Laia G

Dear Families,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, In a few days I\\\'m moving from Spain to Vancouver and I\\\'m elegible to work in Canada. I can speak English, French, Spanish, Catalan and a little bit of Italian. I really want to learn about Canadian culture and way of life and it\\\'s for that reason that I\\\'m looking for a job to be closer to canadian families. I hope to find someday soon one! Thank you Laia G. I have a Superior grade formative in Early Childhood education and also a degree in Tourism and a master in Events organisation. I will land in the British Columbia in less than a month and I am looking for a job to start living my Canadian experience. I\\\'ve worked in children entertainment parks, as a tourist entertainer, as a babysitter and I had experience as a au pair in France.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider