Amelia A

Dear Families

Want To Connect With Amelia?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny

Dear Families I am a 21 year old female with over 8 years of experience with young children. I am caring, reliable and most importantly patient. I love to be outdoors (very physically active). I am a very fast learner and am able to adapt to different situations with ease. I have 1 year experience of being a nanny, and am looking to further my skill set and abilities. I am one your kids will feel safe and loved by, I will treat them as my own. Hope to hear from you soon Feel free to contact me for more details about myself I have just finished 14 months of being a live in full time nanny to two preschool aged children. First and for most I was able to attend and satisfy the needs of the two children. I ran the household, which required doing laundry, prepping and serving meals to children and the family of four, tidying and keeping all aspects of house sanitary. I also was responsible for coordinating preschool and summer camps and any other activities. A budget was also given to me that I was responsible for spending wisely each month. I have babysat for all different families since I was 12 years of age. The kids ranging from the ages of new born- 10 years. When in high school I volenteered my lunchtime to help the kids who were disabled and unable to feed themselves, read them stories and made sure their needs were met.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-580-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider