Sarah V

Dear Families,

Nanny in Arkona

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, I am a fun and easy-going person. I am very reliable, clean and organized person. I grew-up on a family farm and understand that raising children can be a very hectic and can lead to a very unpredictable lifestyle. I am a very caring and friendly person. I love children! I have no issues in whatever jobs entail on-top of the care-giving position. I have cared and babysat for my baby brother (1 year) and numerous cousins (2-6 years) for many years as I have a very large family. I have also babysat for many years. My sister also just conceived (2 months) and I am assisting her when she needs me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 807-708-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah V’s Other Listings