Rowena B

Dear Families,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, Good day! My name is Rowena Belbes, I am a filipina but currently living in Spain as of the moment. I have various experiences in that Childcare. Working as an Aupair/ Caregiver in different countries like Denmark, Norway and Spain gives me so much experiences in different types of cultures. You are probably wondering why I wanted to go and work in Canada. I have a sister in Alberta area. She lives in Calgary right now. She works as a live in Caregiver too but got her Open work permit visa and currently on her way of processing her Permanent Residency. I am honest, trustworthy, independent, flexible, and loves children. I hope that you consider me to be apart of your good family. Sincerely yours, Rowena I have experience from new born to 9 years old. My duties are preparing food for the kids. I bring and pick up the kids in the school. I play with them. I bring them to the parks during free time. I accompany the kids with their extra curricular activities. I help them with the homeworks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider