Iryna B

Dear Families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, My name is Iryna, I am 26 years old. I came from Ukraine in December, 2011. And since that time I have worked for a family with two boys in the countryside area near St. Albert, which is close to Edmonton. Now I am looking for a new job as a live-in caregiver for children to start from July,2012. My CV is attached. I can also provide references from both previous and current employers. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me by email -, phone number - 780-660-... I am interested only in a job with regular schedule (regular days and hours) and a nanny position instead of mother's helper one. Please do not offer a job with flexible schedule and a mother's helper job as those are the reasons why I am looking for a new job. Thank you for your time and attention! Yours sincerely, Iryna Bolotova LIVE-IN-NANNY (December 2011- to present) Edmonton, Canada 2 children in care: a boy of 17 months and a boy of 3 years and 7 months FULL-TIME employment. Scope of responsibilities: provide a safe and caring environment for the children; stimulate the children physically, intellectually, emotionally, and socially organize and supervise the children's social and outdoor activities; manage and organize children's rooms, laundry, clothes, and toys; provide educational stimulation in reading, creative art and number work according to the children's developmental age; manage the children's daily activities (breakfast, lunch, snacks, playtime, reading, crafts, naps, etc.); provide on-going supervision of all activities to ensure the constant safety of the children; NANNY (October 2010 - November 2011) Kyiv, Ukraine Child in the care: a boy of 22 months to 3 years. FULL-TIME employment. Scope of responsibilities: taking care of the child and the child's safety; observing the day regimen; cooking and feeding the child; going out for walking and physical development; hygienic procedures and physical exercises; educational games, reading books, the child's development according to kindergarten program; educational lessons (drawing, speech development, clay modeling, etc.) preparing the child for kindergarten; esthetical development of the child; emotional participation in the child's upbringing; teaching self-service skills. NANNY (July 2007 - September 2010) Kyiv, Ukraine Child in the care: a boy of 1 year to 4 years and 4months. FULL-TIME employment. Scope of responsibilities: Preparing bottles for baby and care for feeding equipment, dressing child appropriate to the child's activities, preparing meals and snacks for the child, supervising child's meals, cleaning and washing up after child's meals, scheduling and coordinating child's activities, undertaking appropriate creative, educational and outdoor activities with the child, planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times, reading to and with the child, tidying child's bedrooms and play areas

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-660-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider