Plerie P

Dear Families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, Hi.I am a Filipino citizen and looking some employers willing to sponsor me.I am presently working in the country of Hong Kong. I am well experienced, hard worker an workaholic person.have a lot of patience, loves to cook,likes and love children very much, well manner, trustworthy,honest, reliable,capable, flexible and most of all God fearing person. I hope you can choose me. Thank you. 1 boy--0-8 months old--duties--feeding,bathing, put him to go to sleep and looking after him 1 boy--6months to 2yrs and 3 months old--duties--preparing their food,looking after him,playing,feeding,bathing,put him to go to sleep,reading the books,teaching to speak English, teaching how to write. 1 girl--2years and 6months old to 4years and 1month old--duties--helping her to do her home work at school,reading the books, teaching how to do drawings and writing, teaching some children's songs,playing with them,preparing their foods, bathing, send and pick up to the school bus.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Plerie P’s Other Listings