Jennifer P

Dear Families,

Want To Connect With Jennifer?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, My name is Jennifer and I am currently looking for a family host who can hire me or sponsor me directly from my homeland, Manila, Philippines. I have the qualifications needed for the position as a live-in caregiver/nanny and I can assure you that I can perform the job professionally and passionately. I am willing to commit for a period of 2 years and longer, and can provide the necessary documentation as soon as it\'s needed. I understand that the processing time takes 10 months to 1 year that means, I am not available to work right away.:) I\'m a very hardworking person, takes job seriously, a happy person and enjoys being with kids. I love nature and music too! Please take a moment to review my profile information. You can always send me a message for more details regarding my qualifications. Thank you for your time and looking forward to hearing from you! Best Regards, Jennifer Child care duties performed: Bathing, changing diapers, dressing, feeding, playing, reading stories, taking them out for a walk, play dates.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jennifer P’s Other Listings