Maria Nora A

Dear Families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, I am Maria 44 years old,presently working in Hong kong as Nanny working with less supervision,very honest,hardworking,flexible,functual, able to work extended hours,willing to drive a car if neccesary..... love cooking,cleaning,grocery shopping,ironing clothes,baking my extra skill do love music,sports ,swimming,walking ,jogging,able to accompany the family travelling and most importantly maintaining the safety and fun loving attitude at all times Newborn-feeding the baby,cleaning&sterilizing bottle feeding,bathing&dressing up,Laundry,maintaining cleanliness,safety environment.Infants-feeding,cleaning and sterilizing bottle feeding,introduce starter food,mashed potatoes,juice,mashed banana.Supervising bath&dress up,maintaining cleanliness&safety environment.Toddler-Preparing food&feed them.buying foods,Supervising bath&dress up,help them to develop,play with them ,teach some educational games,help for homework,join the group play,Pre-School -Preparing food&feeding them,supervising for bath and dressing up,help them doing homework,creating a activities and join a group play,swimming,do walking,singing,dancing,washing&ironing clothes and.maintaining the safety all the time,create fun games

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider