Nicole N

Dear Families,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, My name is Nicole, I am twenty-five years old from Philadelphia, PA. I am an experienced nanny who is looking for a full time position! I graduated from the University of Delaware, where I was also a nanny to a very wonderful family. I have experience with newborns to children entering high school. I grew up with one younger sister, but we have a huge family! I strive to keep children away from video games and to stay out in the fresh air. Not only am I an advocate of outdoor activities, I am skilled in healthy, creative cooking as well as art. I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day! Nicole While living in the United States, I worked for a company called Signature Sitters. I have worked with numerous families over the course of three years. My last job prior to completing university was working with a family of two kids and a large dog. I would pick up both children (one from day care and one from elementary school) and bring the children home. Upon arriving back at the house, I would prepare healthy snacks and help the children with their school work. Depending on the weather conditions, we would always make an effort to get outside for at least an hour. After the school work and play time was over, I would prepare dinner and put both children to bed (if their parents were working late). I also worked nights and weekends depending on the parents social calendar.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 610-390-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider