Beverly L

Dear Families,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, Greetings!! I am Beverly Ladia,30 years old,a filipina and a mother of 2girls (9&10y/o). I am reliable,hardworking,easygoing,funny,trustworthy,helpful,and honest.I love kids and I can say its the most fulfilling job,and I love what I do.I can do my job without any supervision as I know how to organize my time and know how to follow intructions. Ive been in Hong Kong for 4 years. And from my experience Ive learned how to deal with difficulties. How to manage your work smoothly and that you should enjoy and love what you are doing. Ive worked to 3different families in Hong Kong, big families and small families, with or without pets. I learned how to be patient, and dedication to my work. I hope I can find a family here that is willing to be a part of their family, as am very willing to work to another country to widen the knowledge and horizon of my dreams. God Bless! I had a very colorful experience taking care of children ages 2-4. My duties and responsibilities include the following: >Homework supervision >tutorial >outdoor activities like: .swimming .playing at the park .sightseeing >pick up/drop off children during school days >meal preparation (3 times a day) >putting them to sleep >reading bedtime stories >giving them shower/bath >brushing >hygiene and cleanliness

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 852-536-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider