Marj D

Dear families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear families, Hi! I am 32 year old Filipina, currently working here in Hong Kong as domestic helper for four years in time being. I am looking for an opportunity to work in Canada as child caregiver. Aside from my past and present child care experiences, i also am a mother to a 9 year old girl. And i believe that the core aspect in being a nanny is big patience and understanding to each and every child as every child has his or her own personality and behaviour. I love children and i love making and seeing them happy. If you think i suit your family\'s needs, please let me know and we\'ll talk soon. Thank you very mmuch. I am currently working in a family with 2 kids, ages 5(boy) and 8(girl) for more than 3 years. My job includes several duties. Preparing kids snacks and lunches to school, helping them with homeworks, bringing them to their activity programs, organizing playdates for them, doing reading, writing, colouring, art and craft with them. I also perform light household chores while kids are at school. And i do cook and prepare nutritious meals for the family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider