Carol B

Dear Families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, Good day! Im a Filipina 42y.o married w/ 2children aged 16y.o (girl), 13y.o (boy). Im a college graduate in my home country, took commerce as my field of study. Had worked in an office in the Philippines. But the economic situation opted me to leave my country in order to support my family. Been working here in italy for 6yrs. (with complete documents) as a full time live in domestic helper and at the same time looking after the two children, meaning Im working with the family of four members for years. Had the experience in taking care of a newborn child from dressing her, changing diaper, preparing her food and feeding. And sometimes, I accompany the eldest one to her ballet dance lesson once a week. While my responsibilities in the house is everything from cleaning, cooking, ironing, even sweeping outside the house and watering the plants. I once worked with the old wheelchaired woman aged almost 98y.o. I sleep with her on the same bed, preparing her food and feeds her, giving her meds, dressing her up, and accompanying her going in the bathroom. I was also beside her in the hospital during her confinement for some weeks. But due to her old aged, she passed away days after her hospitalization. Majority of the Italians prefer filipinas as their house help and as their nanny for their children because of our good qualities by nature, very hardworking, full of patience, have faith in God being a catholic, a trustworthy people, and respectfull, have conscience and honest. These are some of my good qualities being a Filipina, I also love children. I believe through my work experience here in italy is enough to notice me by you, families. I\'ve been dreaming and looking for the opportunity to work in other country like Canada because for me it\'s easy to communicate in english language although I learned Italian language. Hoping that one family looking for a nanny notice me here. Thank you very much and God bless us all. Respectfuly yours, Carol I havw cared for infants since birth up to 8yrs. old from two different italian families, my duties includes house hold chores for the entire house. been working in italy for 6yrs. Im from the Philippines with legal documents, I wanted to land a nanny/caregiver/housekeeping jobs in an english speaking country like canada. Hope that you could help me landing a job in canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0393-6638...52
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Carol B’s Other Listings