Shorena T

Dear families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear families, I am Shorena 24 years old from Germany.Originally I am Georgian but now I am living in Germany as an au-pair.I have worked as an English teacher for 2 years and have a lot of experience with children of all ages.I know how i can deal with difficulties with children and know how is the feeling when you live in a foreign country,in a new family and work there.I find it very interesting and challenging. i love children, I really do.Thats why I always have connection with them and it makes me happy. I love caring for them and playing with them.I get pleasure when they are happy with me..... you think that I can help you with your children you can just contact me and get more information about that. i am looking forward to hearing from you soon Best wishes Shorena I have worked as an au pair in Germany and and know a lot of things about children.I am a teacher and always had some connection with children,i have worked as an English teacher for 2 years.I can take care of every age of children..... you need any further information just contact me on this E-mail

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider