Emily A

Dear Families,


Dear Families, Hello my name is Emily, I am 19 years old and live in the United Kingdom. I have a house ready to live in in Burlington Ontario where i would be living with a relative of my mothers and are okay with me living there to commute to and from work. I would like to be a part of your families as your nanny as i feel i have enough experience of 3 years to know about working with children. I am a fun loving, kindhearted person. I have good communication skills with both adults and children. I have a good sense of humor, I love animals if you have any. I have some interests like: reading a good book, singing and dancing, going to the cinema or watching a good film on the television, I love baking. I currently do gymnastics, pole and hoop fitness in my spare time. I have good ideas of how to keep the children active like: baking, playing outside, dancing around singing and just having fun, going for walks on little adventures around the area as i love to explore. I love working with children seeing them grow, learn new things and develop their understanding of the world around them. Seeing a child from the earliest age learn how to roll over, sit up, crawl, walk, then run is just an amazing part of their life i love to experience as i feel like a part of the family knowing i have watched it with you. Please give me a chance to prove all of this to you. Thank you for reading. I have worked in a nursery caring for children 6 months-4 years old. I change nappies, make sure children are washing hands thinking about their personal hygiene, helping potty train children, taking them to the toilet, supervising them when they are playing, eating, doing an activity. I plan fun activities to do with the children like baking, messy play, painting etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider