Gherleemer C

Dear Families,



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, Hello, just call me Yeng I\'m 33 years old, married and have two kids. I am currently working in Hong Kong since 2011. I work for 2 years as a nanny of two kids, (their age when I start working with them ) 6 1/2 years old and 3 1/2 years old. I also do household chores and marketing. I also help the kids with their homeworks especially if their parents are not around. I bring them to their different school activities; play with them in the park, reading story books especially to the youngest kid who needs special attention at his toddler age. I also experienced taking care of them when they got sick, and giving them medicine as well. Since they are almost at the same age as my kids, I easily got along with them, and maybe because a part of my heart is still a mother, I should fill out my time with kids smile and happiness in my simple ways. I consider myself as an optimistic person; I try to see the positive side of every situation. I am a hard working person, kind and I treat people with respect. I also like learning new things, I spent my time with value, during my weekly holiday, I enrolled short courses at YMCA Hong Kong. As of now, I also enrolled Pediatric First Aid for Caregivers and will start on April. I really enjoy going back to school and hoping for a great future ahead. I am pleased if you give me the opportunity to work with you. I look forward to a long and happy working relationship together because Id really like very much to be useful and share my love to children as well. Thank you so much for your interest reading my message. God bless your family. I took care two kids ages 3 1/2 (boy) and 6 1/2 (girl) (their age when I start working with them) In the morning I drop the girl to her school bus stop. I don`t usually bring the boy to school bus stop since they have the same time with my madam, she`s the one assisting him. After school I picked them both in the school bus stop, and send them to their activity as per schedule. While they are out I do the housekeeping, shopping in the market, laundry, meal preparation. I also help them in their homework especially if their parents go home late.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider