Josephine F

Dear families,

Nanny

Dear families, I am josephine 40 years old a single mother of one son. Presently im.working in singapore for more than ten years.i completed 6 months hospital based caregiver with certificates and hodpital trainings. As of my work experienced i was a caregiver of 76 years old stroke client with disabilities and special needs for two years. I was a caregiver of a stroke client with disabilities for two years and for elderly for two years with same family. At present im a domestic helper of a french family with 3 children aged 4,11 and 12 for almost 4 years. I want to have more experience working other country specially canada to enhance more my knowledge and have better life. Its my dream to work in canada to earn.more and have better life. If given a chance i do my best of my abilities to fulfil all my duties and responsibilities and work with you happily and love and care you as my own family. I am hardworking,patience,helpful,energetic,fun,cheerful,understanding,honest,loving and caring person. I have good experience with them like learning to communicate well in english and little french and cook them some french recipe.i prepare their meals,bring and fetch in school bus the 4 years old.i provide his personal needs and play with him.I coo,wash cloths and iron,make bed and check their needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Josephine F’s Other Listings