Melanie P

Dear Families,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, my name is Melanie, I\'m 27yrs old and I come from Austria. In 2012, I graduated from the College of Education for Lower Austria with a Bachelor\'s degree in Secondary School Education. I am the oldest of 5 siblings and I have always loved babysitting my younger sister and brothers. Later on I also started to babysit for other families in my hometown (and still do so) and I spent a year abroad as an au pair. Furthermore, I helped out at the local daycare center for a few months. As I love being around children and taking care of them, a nanny position would be a dream come true. I love playing with kids (indoor and outdoor activities), doing arts and crafts with them or read books for hours. Also, I feel that with my educational background I bring a very important skill that would help me make an impact on a child\'s development. Families who I\'ve had the pleasure to work for describe me as firm yet loving and being able to show attention to children\'s developmental levels and capabilities. Furthermore, I am a happy, outgoing person who is also organized and able to multitask. If this is what you are looking for in a nanny it would be a pleasure to hear from you. Take care, Melanie Au Pair, Numer of children cared for: 2 (ages 8yrs and 11yrs) prepare breakfast and make lunches for children, take children to school, pick up children from school, drive children to after school activities, occasionally cook dinner for children, do childrens laundry Babysitting, Number of children cared for: 2 (ages 14 months and 2.5yrs) make lunches/snack for children, play with them, read books to them, go to the playground/for walks, change diapers, put down for naps, occasionally put them to bed at night Babysitting, Number of children cared for: 3 (ages 2.5yrs - 4yrs (twins) and 9.5yrs - 11yrs) prepare dinner, bathe children (twins), play or read books, put them to bed

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 676-938-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile