Miriam B

Dear Families,


Dear Families, Im 32 years old, female, brazillian, married, mother of a 10 years old smart boy. We will be moving to Canada by July2014. I was selected by the Skilled Worker Program of the Governamment of Canada. I am a Registered Physical Therapist in Brazil, until I can validadte my diploma in Canada and work as a Registered PT there, I am willing to work as a nanny or even with adult care. As anyone who choose working with health sciences, I love woking with people, taking care of them, trying to help as much I can. I will love to hear from you. It is possible to interview me by Skype. Best regards, Mriam I used to take care of a toddler and of a 7 years old boy, by the time he was at school I was responsible for keeping everything clean for them, specially for the baby bou (2 years old). Some days of the week I would stay late because their parents had to work late.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 719-983-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider