Cristina B

Dear Families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, Hi! I'm Cristina, filipina but presently residing in Saudi as dependent to my husband which is working here. I may have less experience as paid nanny/babysitter but my experience as a full-time mom of 3 kids is priceless. I am trustworthy, honest, deligent, have patient, love kids, good & willing to be train if needed and with positive outlook in life. I always considered my client/employer as my real family. Thank you! i\'ve been a babysitter to a 7mos old baby boy, i was responsible to his personal care specially grooming, prepare his meal & playing with him. Aside from that i am now a full time mom to my 3 kids ages 7mos, 3yo, 15yo..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider