Niña B

Dear Families,

Want To Connect With Niña? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, Hi! I\'m Nia, 22 years old from the Province of Laguna here in Philippines. I\'m married at early age with 2years 10months old son. I\'m 3rd year Bachelor of Science in Nursing undergraduate but I studied Caregiving course for 8months and become certified caregiver with NCII caregiving certificate and certified First Aider with a certificate from the Philippines Red Cross for Basic Life Support / First Aid and CPR. I have experienced in different hospitals in Manila, Philippines during my On The Job Training (OJT) during my Nursing days last --... and On the Job Training during Caregiver days in hospital settings. I also have 1year work experienced as nanny/caregiver in Manila,Philippines and being a mom it is also experienced to taking care of my own child which can help me to gain my experiences. and during summer (April- 1st week of June) here in Philippines I\'m the one who\'s taking care of my cousins who are having vacation here in Province while their parents are working and living in the City. I love pets specially dogs, I love to sing and play ukulele, I love doing craft and most of all I Love Kids so much. And I\'m willing to challenge my career opportunity which would help me to utilize my academic background to assist me to gain experience and enable me to make positive contribution. I\'m looking forward to work to your FAMILY! Thank you! * Managed and cared for children at employer's house. * Bathed, clothed and nourished children. * Watched over children's activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings to give exercise. * Prepared and served meals for children. * Instruct the children in personal hygiene. * Dropping and picking up children from school. * Helping children to do homework. * Wash, iron and press clothing and linens. * Performed house keeping duties. * Maintain healthy and safe environment at home.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile