Carol D

Dear families

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear families..... name is Carol dube from Durban Kwamashu in South Africa.I am 43yrs old.I have lots of working experience and professional.I have a drivers lisence,childcare,and first aid certificates.I would like to work as a nanny do all the possibilities such as feeding,teaching,stimulation etc.I am loving and caring person.I am currently looking after a boy and a girl who lost their mom at childbirth,they are now grown but I would like to move on now with all the experience I have gathered previously and now..... wish is to find a family that would give me duties as driving,helping with homework,feeding and stimulate their little minds.I have been going to moms and babes with these kids also moms and tots and studied at Montessori ocean view a year of childcare.I promise that whoever hire me now will have a peace of mind.I love all.Your response back to me will be highly appreciated.Thank you all.I am happy to travel if needed I have a passport and everything. Learned that from 6 months old you must be extra careful as a carer when the baby is no longer relying on you to move.I also learned that love is the key when you do this job without it you can never be ready they need extra protection and care.I

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 0785-7307...07
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider