Jeorinda S

Dear Families,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Families, Hi!!!!!! To my future family and host in Canada. Here\'s a few things about me and my family. I\'m Jeorinda M. Solis filipina but currently working as in-house caregiver/caretaker in Taiwan. I hope your open for sponsorship at this moment. But I\'m willing to shoulder my own plane tickets if necessary. I pray and I hope that this position is still open and available. I\'m 41 yr old you can call me DUDAY. I\'m fun, hard working, loving and energetic caregiver. I\'m also a mother of four beautiful kids I have two boys and two girls ages 12, 10, 9 and 2 yr old. I love children maybe because at my young age (16 yr old) I start working as nanny. I\'m open minded person and I believe in positive criticism a person who can accept mistakes and willing to ask for forgiveness. I also not a knowledgeable one I asked if I didn\'t know and other\'s can correct me if did mistakes. After I graduated from high school my parents wasn\'t able to send me for college. We don\'t have enough money for my studies. Just like other typical family from the Philippines my family well not that off. So I run away to look for a job to earn and save money for my studies in the future. I end up into a Chinese family as a house keeper.But after a week the boy\'s nanny resigned. So instead of getting a new one they offer me the job. I work for them for three years then after that I went home and got into college through the help of my brother and a few money from my savings. During my college days I work as a part timer I\'m a counter/cashier in a pizza parlor/restaurant. Then after I graduated from college I work as a Quality Assurance out Going inspector in a lead frame manufacturer. I spend 16 yrs working on that company.But due to economic global crisis and recession my dearest company closed. I look for a job again but sad to say I didn\'t got a chance to work with the same field because the age that most of the company\'s required is upto 30 yr old only. After a months of applying I got a job as a Quality Control/Production planner on a chemical company.....\'s a small business own by individual. But after three months I decided to resigned due to some issues and circumstances. Since my husband was not able to go abroad, I have to stand as a head of the family to support our four growing children. Since caregivers have no age limit I decided to pursue this career. Even though it\'s hard and heart breaking to work in a distance from my children I have to sacrifice and endure everything. As a mother and someone else\'s precious daughter I know what kind of caregiver or child\'s carer that your looking to look after your love one\'s. I promise to take care of them and I will treat them like my own family. Please review my attached resume, and let me know if you have any questions or would like any more information about my qualifications and experience. Dear family if you think that my qualifications, experienced and knowledge are lacking and not enough to meet or exceed your needs and expectations I\'m willing to learn and to be trained to grow more and obtained other credentials that I need through your help, supervision and guidance. So please extend your hand and i will not hesitate to take yours as my lifeline to walk this path to the journey of my success. Help me to materialized, full field and achieve my dreams not only for me but especially for my four growing children. Help me to give them a better and comfortable life that this world can offer.I dream to bring them abroad if possible. Please give me this once chance and I promise to do well and I\'ll do the best I can to become a qualified, dependable, trustworthy, effective caregiver and new member of your family. Please take care of me and I\'m looking forward to hear from you soon God bless! Hoping for your kind and positive response. Thanks and regards! Yours truly, Jeorinda M. Solis I start working as nanny when I'm 16 yr old. As a young age I found to love children even if we're not related. That guy is 1yr old when I start as his nanny his very energetic and hyper. Sometimes we sleep at very late because he wants to play more. Every morning since I sleep with him before I go out to the room I feed him and make sure his not weat. When he woke up I'll prepare his breakfast like cereals or sometime I cook porridge for him. Then I'll give him his vitamins. I'll get his temperature before taking a bath I'll play with him during my free time. I cleaned his cabinet and drawers wash his clothes and ironing them also. When we have doctors appointment like his vaccination I'll prepare a bag contain of diapers, clothes, first aid kit, milk formula and his baby's book. At night after I wash his clothes I wash his feeding bottle's and make sure to sterilize it. At bed time before we sleep I'll put some music or I read him a story book.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jeorinda S’s Other Listings