Letizia G

Dear families,

Nanny

Dear families, I am currently a 25 years old student in Master 2 of Psychology specialized in Childhood and Adolescence. I would be graduated in September 2015. I\'m willing to travel around the world to discover other cultures. In this way, I would like to submit an application for the position of young au-pair girl that your offering. In fact, I always loved working with children. Moreover, my courses experienced me about children and teenargers contacts. I am discreet and responsible and I have a sense of responsibility, as well as very good relationships with children. Moreover, I am sociable and independent person. According to both my academic background and my out-of-school activities, I can say that this experience suits perfectly my needs to allow me improving my psychologist skills along with living/helping a family with kids. Thereafter this experience as a family help, I would like to work as a child psychologist in Canada. My main goal is to become a Child life specialist; experienced in hospitalized children in order to help them face their sickness. Therefore I would like to work with child not only to allow him to growth in a adapted environnement, but also to assist their family. To achieve my goal, I hope to meet a family which would accept to host me for helping you in your daily tasks especially with your kids. I am completely available to provide you with further information about my experience and motivation. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Guidolin Letizia. My training as a psychologist gave me the opportunity to work during several years with children and teenagers. Indeed, I worked during 6 months in a hospital helping children in distress. I also worked during 6 months in adolescent delinquency structure. Moreover along this official training, I work as a baby-sitter in a 4 kids familly (aged from 1 to 9 years old).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ulg.ac.be
Phone Number 0494-1429...29
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider