This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Hermie B

Dear Employers, — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Employers, Hi my name is Hermie,I am a Filipino , married with one daughter,I worked as a live in caregiver for more than five years,with regards of my experiences I took care of a new born babies and different ages of kids till thirteen years old,I supervise and take care children such us giving them baths,reading books,dressing them up,prepare a nutritious meals and snacks,bring them on play dates and park and do household chores.I worked also in Hongkong for more than seventeen years,I am trustworthy,loving,reliable,responsible and God-fearing person.I can work independently. I can also cook Chinese food and Canadian food,I wish to see you soon ,thank you and have a nice day to all!!! I took care of new born baby and of all ages of kids until thirteen years old,based on my duties and my responsibilities with my employers, I Usually baths them,dressing them up,prepare nutritious meals and snacks,take the kids in the park,play dates and bring them with their activities appropriate to their ages, I love to stay with them because they i really fun of kids,sometimes I'm the one who read books and put them to bed especially if their parents were not around.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-967-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider