Emma G

Dear Employers,

12

Nanny in Markham

Dear Employers, Hello to everyone. I am 47 years old with 4 lovable children who are still in the Philippines, all in college. I am a hardworking single mom with beautiful dream for my family. I am a happy person with good heart, kind, compassionate and would always love to extend a hand to the needy. I am a religious person and active in the church. I came from Hong Kong and start working Canada as a nanny last June 2012. Currently, I am taking care of 2 school age boys. My job in the morning is to prepare their breakfast and lunches, to help them get ready, walk with them to school and pick them up after school. I prepared them snacks, prepare their dinner and give them supervision. I love them so much and taking care of the kids entrusted to me is like taking care and loving my own children. Being a nanny is giving me the best opportunity to express myself as a mother. My position includes laundry and light cleaning inside the house. I am happy with my present job. The whole family are really wonderful and they all have great respect on me. My employers are very supportive in all the things that I want to do to help me build a good life in Canada in preparation for my family\'s coming. I am looking forward to having a family employer that would treat me like a family as my current employer treat me the same. I prefer employer who required a nanny with driver\'s license. I would be available after this school year. Thank you very much for your time. Best regards. Emma Preparing meals, preparing snacks and lunche's for school, walking them to school and picking them from school to home, preparing snacks after school with some baked stuff made by myself, checking their school things and assisting them in their homework, helping them in doing with their projects, taking care of their stuff and spending time with them in playing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-830-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider