Marjorie M

Dear Employers,

Want To Connect With Marjorie?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Dear Employers, Hi, my name is Marjorie Minasalvas, a Filipino, single. I am hardworking, honest, loving and caring person. I had been working here in Canada for 2 1/2 years and 2 1/2 years in Hong Kong as a nanny. I am looking a part time for weekends and weekdays at night. I am available to start at anytime Hi,How are you? Thank you for getting bact to me..... MARJORIE MINASALVAS, 32 years old,a Filipino.I have a driving license but sad to say I dont have a personal car because Im using my employers car. I live in 117 Somme Blvd..... Calgary Alberta T2T6K7,. I know how to cook,usually Im cooking chicken and beef,its depends what my employer asking me to cook,I can cook chinese food too because I worked in Hongkong as a Domestic helper for 2 years and 1 month.I describe myself as a fun,loving,caring ,energetic and gentle person. Im currently working to one family during weekdays 7 am to 6pm as a live in nanny..... taking care 31/2 years old and 11 months. I started working for them since Nov.2012 up to now.I love to spend time with the kids outside make the most of it to make them everyday so much fun. I will discipline the kids according to the standard of their parents. I can help you only at night for weekdays and whole day of Saturday and Sunday.I can clean also your house for weekends if you want.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-629-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Marjorie M’s Other Listings