Hermarie P

Dear employers,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear employers, Greetings! My name is May, 33 yrs of age , Filipina and presently working in Hong Kong as a domestic helper for about 10 yrs. I have been working for western families within these yrs. I looked after newborn to toddlers. I am an experienced nanny, housekeeper, babysitter. I am working as a teacher in the Philippines before I came to HK to work, so I can say, I am patient enough to deal with kids. I love children and my everyday life within 10 ys of my life, is surrounded by kids. I love to cook and baking. I like outdoors, hiking, camping, running. I can provide u with reference letters and contacts upon ur request. It would be great if u can take as one of ur candidates as a nanny and I would love to be interviewed. I am working in Hong Kong for 10 yrs as a domestic helper. and presently working here. I am working with different kinds of western families within these years. I am looking after from newborn to toddlers within this period of time, I already looked after for around 15 different kinds of kids since when I started working in HK. My employers are western so when they went back for good to their place, I have new family again to worked for. I can say that I am patient enough dealing with kids. and before I work on HK, I was working as a teacher in the Philippines. Some families that I have worked, the parents are both working so I took all the responsibilities to their kids. I can cook as I love cooking, baking, do grocery shopping taking kids to playground and making them happy. I have good reference letters that I can provide upon ur request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider