Angie J

Dear Employers:

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Employers: Greetings! I\'m here looking for a good employer willing to give LMO or visa for foreign worker. I am Angie, Filipino, 33 years of age, single, currently working here in Israel as Caregiver. I finished my Bachelor\'s Degree and I have a certificate of NC II in Caregiver and I love children. I have experienced taking care of my nieces and nephews since birth until they reached the age of 1-2. And I love hanging and playing around with childrens, singing lullaby and cuddle them. Thank you and GOD Bless! preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment changing diapers for babies bathing babies supervising baths for older children dressing children appropriate to the child's activities washing and ironing children's clothes planning meals for children preparing meals and snacks for the children supervising children's meals cleaning and washing up after children's meals helping with homework

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Angie J’s Other Listings