Sylvia S

Dear employers,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear employers, Hi my name is Sylvia Sampaga,27 years of age and Single. I am a filipina.I finished Bachelor of science in Nursing. I am currently working here in Hongkong as Domestic Helper. .My main duties includes taking care of children ,cleaning of the house ,ironing, laundry, cooking, carwash, taking care of pets and gardening. To describe myself with I am honest. trustworthy, dependable, flexible, hardworking girl with positive attitude towards my career and my goal I am the person who love to serve people. If you will select me as a part of your family in the future I will do my best to be good and hardworking person. Thank you and God bless all.. Taking care of children ages 3,10,12,mY duties are,bathing,dress up,assist with the home work,preparing their breakfast,snacks and lunch for school.playing with the younger one.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 852-592-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sylvia S’s Other Listings