Blesie R

Dear employers,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear employers, My name is Blesie, 32 year old Filipino, single mother of 6year old boy.. I finished college at University of Northern Philippines with the degree of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration on March 2003. I work in Hong Kong as nanny from November 2013 to present. I take care 1 child age 3. My duties and responsibilities includes cooking, feeding the child, prepare for her needs going to school, bring and pick her up from the school bus stop, play with her, read her books, getting her into sleep and bring her into different play groups. If you will give me the chance to work with you, i promise to do my very best to take care of your children. I will give them my utmost support and care with them... I am hardworking, trustworthy, flexible, patient, understanding, energetic, initiative, child loving... thank you.. I take care 1 child age 3.. in the morning, i prepare her things going to school and bring her to the school bus stop. After that, i do household chores..i also prepare her lunch then pick her up around 12:10 pm.. i assit her in eating her lunch and after that we play/read books for a short time.. after playing, i prepare for her milk and bring her into sleep. At 4pm, i need to wake her up and bring to her play group.. in the evening i help my employer to assist my ward's needs..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider