Myrna Grace T

Dear Employer/Family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Employer/Family, My name is Myrna Grace D. Torralba you may call me Grace for short Im 32 yrs. old from Valenzuela City Manila Philippines, with 2girls ages 14yrs old and 12 yrs. separated from their dad. Im currently working as a full time nanny and a house keeper plus continuing studying during my day off every weekends here in Hong Kong. I have been working here for almost 9yrs in Hong Kong as full time live in nanny and house keeper and now I am continuing my study of Information Technology to enhance my knowledge about computer system and programs. My first language is Tagalog but I am also fluent in English, when it comes to a child care experience I have looked after the new born baby age 0 months to middle age of primary school of my previous employer assisting them to and from schools activities, preparing a healthy meal for them, playing with them in a creative fun way, tutoring and guide them in their home works make them sure they are safe and healthy and happy; plus before I go here to work I personally looked after my own daughters preparing their needs healthy foods, clean area to play making sure they are safe and happy. When it comes on cooking I really love cooking I was 10yrs old when my mom teach me how to cooked and I learn from it and enhance it when I grow up and when I work here I learn a lot in cooking and baking. I know how to cooked both western and Asian dishes and can follow the recipe as well I can bake simple cakes, like carrot cake, pumpkin cake, muffins, Lasagna, cottage pie etc. When it comes to a leisure I take pleasure in a simple things in life I enjoying being outdoors, being with my friends, going for a walk or hiking, visiting places that I havent been to, reading a good book, As far as a preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in or live out arrangement whichever is the family are concerned that would be happy to have me stay and work for a long term with them. I would be happy to have the opportunity to work with you and with your Family and to learn more about your Family and to know more about what you expect from me. Thank you very much for your interest in my application. Yours Sincerely Ms. Myrna Grace Torralba Tassaro Family of 3 (Italian-Chinese) Duties and Responsibilities: Nanny and house keeper, Taking care of their only daughter age 19 months old, preparing their healthy and nice meal, mostly western food, doing all kinds of running errands, cleaning, laundering, ironing, organizing the house, taking care of the Family. Chinese-Thailand Family of 5 a Nanny and House keeper, taking care of their children age new born girl, and 2 boys ages 18 months old and 3 yrs. old, assisting the children to and from school activities, educate them in a fun, creative and safe way, running all kinds of errands, cleaning, ironing, laundering, and cooking their healthy meals. Play days with the other kids, Taking care of the family and make sure they feel safe and comfortable. Chine Family of 4 Nanny and House keeper, taking care of their 2 sons Age new born and 3 yrs. old. Assisting the eldest boy to and from the school together with the new born with me or wherever I go I bring the new born with me and the big boy. Cleaning, Ironing, cooking Chinese dishes, care of ward robe and fine jewelry, personal and household shopping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider